Welcome to Cosmos!

We are the international student association of the Eindhoven University of Technology.

We have members from over 80 different countries representing the growing international community at TU/e

 

About Us

We like to think about Cosmos not as an association but as a community. We aim to provide a welcoming and friendly environment for the internationals at TU/e, whether it be online or through our Common Room. We also provide a voice for international students on matters related to the TU/e, and are responsible for organizing the introduction day(s) for the new internationals at the TU/e.

Learn More

New Student or Want Information?

We have collected useful information in our resources page, which you can find below.

Resources Page

The Common Room

The Common Room is the home of cosmos, acting as a home outside home for students and staff on campus. Any member of the TU/e community is always welcome to come by and hang out, and it can also be booked for certain events that make use of our facilities. Its kitchen, multiple dining tables, couches and beamer make it the ideal place to connect.

Visit the Website

Committees


Contact Cosmos

Contact us via any of the means below and we will get back to you as soon as possible! If you are a new student, we advise you to get in contact with the university over administrational matters.

Visiting Address (The Common Room)

  • Den Dolech 2
  • MetaForum 0.090
  • TU Eindhoven
  • 5612 AZ Eindhoven
  • KvK number: 56429142

Phone number

  • +31 (0)6 3817 7167

E-mail the Cosmos Board

  • cosmos@tue.nl (General information)
  • chair.cosmos@tue.nl (Chair)
  • secretary.cosmos@tue.nl (Secretary)
  • treasurer.cosmos@tue.nl (Treasurer / Invoices)
  • internal.cosmos@tue.nl (Internal Affairs / Questions)
  • external.cosmos@tue.nl (External Affairs / Companies)

Social Media